Your cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop

SD13 Ivan Komlinovic - Traffic Polygons (Original Mix)

Traffic Polygons

Sintetics Digital SD013 April 19, 2012

Label: SINTETICS DIGITAL Artist: IVAN KOMLINOVIC Title: TRAFFIC POLYGONS Cat.#: SD013 Genre: Techno – Minimal Track List: 1. Traffic Polygons 2. Old Ninjas Headache 3. Traffic Polygons (Javi Lago remix) SINTETICS DIGITAL 013 – IVAN KOMLINOVIC – TRAFFIC POLYGONS (REMIX BY JAVI LAGO) Sintetics Digital is proud to present a new artist to the ranch, the first of many for 2012. Fresh from recent and past success, Croatian producer Ivan Komlinovic is no stranger to the genreis coolest DJs, working with folks like Carl Cox, Umek or Jeff Mills. Today you will find him spinning tracks at the Countryis coolest parties like Sirup in Zagreb and getting his tracks play-listed by leading radio shows like Berlin Calling as the weekis number one track. TRAFFIC POLYGONS is an edgy track and reminds us of what we are getting ourselves into as the world gets more crazy, perhaps. The remix by JAVI LAGO kicks up the funk and adds some new elements bringing in the Barcelona techno dimension. OLD NINAiS HEADACHE funks and chugs along on a trip of pure deep melodic techno bliss. ABOUT SINTETICS DIGITAL Continually pushing and redefining contemporary techno production, leading Barcelona digital label Sintetics has stamped its mark on the international techno music scene, and is a reference point that influences the Barcelona underground sound. 2012 will see releases from Alex Brinken, Ludovic Vendi, Ivan Komlinovic, Usmev, Polygon and label boss Javi Lago. The label has earned top international support after releasing compelling tracks that have gained acclaim from some of the genres top artists such as; Laurent Garnier (F Communications), Timo Mass (Bedrock), Marco Carola (Minus), Luciano (Cadenza), Hermanez (Kling Klong), Hernan Cattaneo (Sudbeat), Dave Seaman (Audio Therapy) Axel Bartsch (Kompakt), Angel Molina (Minifunk), Anderson Noise (Noise Music), Patrick Lindsey (Terminal M), Francesco Farfa (FarfaSound), Valentino Kanzyani, Davide Squillace (Hideout), Richie Hawtin (minus), Paco Osuna (Mindshake), Resident Advisor, Soul of Life/Funkadub (Darkroom Dubs), Nick Reddick (Reprise Agency London), Tony Verdi, Danny Tenaglia (Global Underground) & Orde Miekle (Soma). Sintetics Digital is distributed by Dig Dis Germany. SINTETICS DIGITAL Barcelonas leading underground techno label